RAHS Drama

Theater at Roseville Area High School


Auditions for Once on This Island, the 2018 fall musical, will be held on September 17th and 18th from 3-5pm. Callbacks will be on September 19th from 3-5:30pm. The first read-through will be Thursday, September 20th from 3-5pm.

Check back for more information about auditions and how to join the crew for this production later in the summer!

Performances will be November 1-3 at 7pm and November 4 at 2pm

You must be available for the following MANDATORY Tech/Dress Rehearsals, Performances, and Strike to participate in this production: October 25 & 26 (3pm-5pm), 29, 30, 31 (3pm-9pm), November 1-3 (5:30-9pm), November 4 (12:30-7pm)